Board of Directors

Southeast Florida Emmaus

Board of Directors as of 1-1-2022


Spiritual Leader-Rev. Steve Carleo spriritualleader@seflemmaus.org

Past Lay Leader -Steve Pullon pastlayleader@seflemmaus.org

Lay Leader-Deb McLaughlin- layleader@seflemmaus.org

Secretary/ Historian-Ali Rolph secretary@seflemmaus.org historian@seflemmaus.org

Treasurer-Stephanie Botelle treasurer@seflemmaus.org

Registrar-Hazel Gomes registrar@seflemmaus.org

Men's Walk-Bill Brennan menswalk@seflemmaus.org

Women's Walk-Debbie Douglas womenswalk@seflemmaus.org

Supplies-Mary Moore supplies@seflemmaus.org

Sponsorship/Fourth Day-Steve Jilek Sj6381@gmail.com

Communications-Amanda Kozell communications@seflemmaus.org

Food/Kitchen-Tom & Suzi Addessa food@seflemmaus.org

Music-Brian Douglas music@seflemmaus.com

Agape-Gary Stannis agape@seflemmaus.org

Follow-Up-Randy Lyon followup@seflemmaus.org

Chrysalis-Perry West chrysalis@seflemmaus.org